I’m in Deep Smit

on September 17, 2007

I think I’m smitten.  Either that or I’m losing my mind.  Here are my symptoms and maybe someone with more experience in the subject of the state of being smitten can let me know if I am indeed infected.  When I think about Jean Luc I:

  • Smile
  • Think about his smile
  • Want to put on lipstick
  • Think I look pretty
  • Think it’s time I shaved my legs
  • Want to be nice to strangers
  • Hold in my stomach
  • Want to eat my vegetables
  • Tap my incredibly beautiful fingernails
  • Put lotion on to make my hands soft
  • Think it’s possible – just possible —  that a man may actually like me
  • Want to exercise.
  • Want to be nice to myself
  • Am glad I’m a girl
  • Want to have the Spirit more
  • Did I mention smile?
3 responses to “I’m in Deep Smit

  1. Erin says:

    Um…yes, just to confirm, you are smitten. 🙂

  2. Tiffany says:

    Holy smit, Batman!

    Honestly, I could not be one half-ounce more happy for you.

  3. Laurel says:

    diagnosis is correct. God Bless Jean Luc! And God bless us every one! =)

Leave a Reply

