You’ve Come A Long Way Baby . . . But You Ain’t There Yet

on April 1, 2008

I came across some pictures I had taken the day I started my “weightloss journey” 5 years ago.  I’ve taken a lot of detours on the way but this was a good reminder to myself that I can do this — I AM doing this.

deann2_january_03.jpgat-work.jpg
5 responses to “You’ve Come A Long Way Baby . . . But You Ain’t There Yet

  1. Tiffany says:

    You look fabulous! Congratulations, you ARE doing this!

  2. Larrie says:

    Wow! Wow! and more Wow! I don’t think I knew you then, did I? Oh DeAnn, you are gorgeous. You’re awesome and I wish I had the drive to do the same. I try but just feel old. Oh to be young once again.

  3. girlwhoknits says:

    You look SO beautiful and honestly, you look 10 years younger. Amazing. You are literally transforming. I am so inspired by you.

  4. Laurel says:

    two words:
    A MAZING!

    I agree with girlwhoknits, you look SO much younger. You are leaving me in your dust. I’m catching up…just you wait!

  5. Natalie says:

    I am so proud of you. You look so good and like you have so much more confidence. Way to go!

Leave a Reply

