My First Movie or My Family IS a Bunch of Rednecks

on July 6, 2009

This is my first movie.  This is NOT Steven Spielberg quality.   This is what my family does for fun on the 4th of July.

3 responses to “My First Movie or My Family IS a Bunch of Rednecks

  1. Vanessa says:

    Hahahahaaaaa! Now THAT is some serious 4th of July fun! The kids were cracking me up the whole video – they were enerywhere!

  2. Laurel says:

    i’m SO behind but SHUT UP…this is funny. Seriously.

    And my dear, i think you’ve found your calling in life. You are a film maker if ever I saw one!

  3. Becky says:

    That was awesome!! The girls loved it! Ali says ” I wish our family was like that!” So you must give me some redneck lessons!! I loved how they were shaking up the cans! So much crazy fun!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

