There is Something Wonderful About April

on April 6, 2010

At the beginning of every month my cute friend (who also happens to have a super-cute name) posts on her blog what she is doing for the month.   I am totally stealing borrowing her idea.

What I’m Reading

You can get both of these here.

What I’m Watching

Lost

Biggest Loser

Why is it that Biggest Loser and Lost are on at the exact same night and same time?  Sometimes I switch between channels but I so far Lost is winning.

Where I’m Eating

The Red Mango – REAL Frozen yogurt!  I am loving this stuff.

Zupas – Mango Berry Salad is always in season and it’s complete bliss!

What I’m Buying

Duh – a new purse!  It’s a new season — so time to ditch the black purse and get a new spring-ish purse!

What I’m Cooking

Some new something in the crock pot for Sunday dinner.  I’m open for ideas!

What I’m Working On

Eating when I’m hungry, stopping when I’m satisfied

Exercising with joy

What I’m Grateful For

My mom’s health

A car that’s paid for (The Scurvy Pearl)

What are you doing this month?

One response to “There is Something Wonderful About April

  1. girlwhoknits says:

    I am also watching LOST. It is just too good to miss.

Leave a Reply

