Brought to You by . . .

on June 6, 2010

Today’s post is brought to you by the letter “B” and . . . the number 3.

  • Blessings
  • Bless-ed
  • Babies
  • Beagles
  • Bacon
  • Believe
  • Balance
  • Bears
  • Beach

3 Things that Made me Smile Today

  1. Sitting in backed up traffic with the window down and the tunes blasting feeling the warm sun on my arm.
  2. Pulling weeds in the garden and realizing I was actually like it.
  3. The smell of the hot wet sidewalk

3 Things That I Want to Be

  1. An intuitive eater that trusts herself and listens to and respects her body.
  2. More thoughtful
  3. Organized

3 Things I Love About My Mom

  1. She is a happy and positive person.
  2. That sometimes I pass her room and I see her kneeling to pray when I know that kneeling is hard for her.
  3. That I know she would love me to be married with a family but she has never ever made me feel like I was less valued because I’m not.
2 responses to “Brought to You by . . .

  1. girlwhoknits says:

    I like this. Such a positive way to look at your day.

  2. Red says:

    I need to look at things that start with B and come in three’s and be a little more grateful. Thanks for reminding me.
    Love you.

Leave a Reply

