My Dilema

on June 28, 2011

I love having a license plate holder that says something about myself.  I changed it 3 years ago to:

Given a Cape and a Nice Tiara I think I Could Save the World

It broke the other day.  So do I replace it with the same thing . . . Or do i put a new quote on my next one?  Here are some options I’ve thought about.  What do you think?

  • Life Imperfectly with Great Delight
  • Because Nice Matters
  • Tired of Life as an Oyster She Decided To Try Life as a Pearl
  • When in Doubt . . . Twirl!
  • She Is Perfectly  Comfortable Being Exceptional

Do you have any other ideas that would express the true “me” (because of course my entire being can be summed up  words or less?)

5 responses to “My Dilema

  1. laurel says:

    I love “because nice matters”…that is SO you.
    but my fave is: she is perfectly comfortable being exceptional…for sure.

  2. Erin says:

    I agree with laurel on my favorite. Any of those would suit you well.

  3. DeeAnn says:

    Love them all!

  4. DeeAnn says:

    Or…Chocolate…it’s not just for breakfast anymore.

  5. Cassidi says:

    Just remembering your Mary Poppins post, how about “Practically perfect in every way.”

Leave a Reply

